Mouseflow Help & Support

Can I delete all recordings and data?

Follow

Yes, simply follow the steps below:

  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. Pick the website you're interested in from the drop down menu next to the "Help" tab.
  3. Click the "Settings" tab on the left hand side.
  4. Click "Delete this Site". This effectively removes all recordings and analytical data.
  5. Click the drop down menu next to the "Help" tab again and click "Add a Site".
  6. Enter the website details again.

 

Tags: delete recordings delete data analytics delete analytics

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk